Sunday, May 17, 2015

Cleveland Asian Festival 2015 Executive Board

Cleveland Asian Festival (CAF) MC Wayne Wong introduced the 8 members of the CAF Executive Board who are responsible for the terrific annual event.  He introduced the 3 founders Vi Huynh, Johnny Wu and Lisa Wong and their fellow Exec Board members Yin Tang, Hao Zhou, Deborah Yue and Michael Mendoza.  Michael Byun is the 8th member but he could not attend.

No comments: