Friday, July 26, 2019

American Nationalities Movement Captive Nations Awards Ceremony

The American Nationalities Movement of Ohio held its 57th annual Captive Nations dinner program on Thursday July 18, 2019.

The American Nationalities Movement was formed for the purpose of uniting all the nationalities in the United States in the goal to educate, advocate and represent their interests of all the diverse ethnic groups to the public and mostly to the political leaders of the United States. This pursuit of our common interest to achieve an understanding of the complex issues that confront each group individually and collectively and that without our united efforts all of us will be endanger.

President Eisenhower, and every successive U.S. President up to the administration of President Donald Trump, has declared the third week of July to be Captive Nations Week.

Three deserving people were honored at the American Nationalities Movement Captive Nations Awards Ceremony: Rick DeChant Jr., John Sabol and Gia Hoa Ryan.

Pictures and videos of the Captive Nations program

Irene Morrow, Rick DeChant, Gia Hoa Ryan, John Sabol and Ralph Perk Jr.

No comments: