Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Cleveland International Hall of Fame

Last chance to get tickets for the induction dinner for the 2012 Cleveland International Hall of Fame.

The induction dinner ceremony will be held Wednesday May 9, 2012 in the Grand Ballroom of the Marriott at Key Center.  More info.

 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum President and CEO Terry Stewart will give the keynote address.

 Learn more about the inductors and inductees

 Almost 90 people were nominated for this honor. Congratulations to the Class of 2012! (alphabetical order)

  •  Jose Feliciano Inducted by Alex Machaskee 
  •  Ken Kovach Inducted by Dick Russ
  •  Milton Maltz Inducted by Sam Miller
  •  Mary Rose Oakar Inducted by Dr. Wael Khoury 
  •  Fr. Jim O'Donnell Inducted by Jack Kahl 
  •  Vlad Rus Inducted by Councilman Joe Cimperman
  •  Dr. Jaya Shah Inducted by Ratanjit Sondhe 
  •  Anthony Yen Inducted by Margaret Wong

No comments: